So how many of you are into ‘roadkill’ as in money you find on the ground, it’s a great way to add a few pennies to anyone’s total. I love it and its probably been my biggest earner so far with the challenge. Not really much to report today, I have been busy entering competitions and doing a few jobs in my room,and watching a bit too much TV. I’ve got a bit of  new thing for storage wars where people but abandoned storage lockers at an auction and see if they make lots of money on the items. It really fascinates me.

Angela’s Top Tip – Make Bread at home. It’s tastier and cheaper than a good shop brought loaf.

 

Today’s Letterbox Treats

So not a massive haul today but I did get 2 Ella’s Kitchen pouches from a survey company for Amelie to try. Which will be good.

Company of the day

Today is a friend of mine ‘Zo Bee Jewellery’

Her items are absolutely fab. She made me my bracelet and earrings which I wore for my 21st birthday they were a lovely Cadbury purple colour. She’s based in Dereham, Norfolk and attends a number of local craft fairs and events in the area with her items, check out her stuff on facebook her page is https://www.facebook.com/ZobeeJewellery

 

