So I’ve been a very busy mummy, not very much with my money making but it was my 21st birthday on Friday and I have been celebrating. I love doing this challenge but life just seems to get in the way. I spent this morning getting applying for some freebies and some more coupons, I found a page on facebook called extreme couponing UK which I am very excited about and I really hope to save as much money as I can.

I have counted up some of my loose change and re- done my total, because it’s been over the last week or so I won’t do a daily total, I’ll just up date my grand total. I am hoping I can get back to blogging every day now, I’d love to keep you all up to date with what I’m doing, and hopefully you can get some tips too. I’ve been busy researching some new websites today, including some survey sites, which i’m hoping will make me some pennies. I really need to work harder, if any one would like to join me or help me please get in touch I would love to hear from you.

Current Total – £22.22

 

Today’s Letterbox Treats

picture005

I got some great post today, The first was a sample of Colgate Sensitive Pro-Relief, which I can’t wait to try.

The second I am very excited about, I have been a BzzAgent for a bout a month now and this is the 3rd campaign I have been part of. I have been sent the new Veet Easywax electrical roll-on kit to try which is very exciting, and I can’t wait to tell you more about it once I’ve given it a good try.

Company of the day

My first BzzAgent Campaign was to try the Nescafe Azera range, I got sent some of the coffee and cappuccino to try, my dad really enjoyed the cappuccino and my mum knicked the coffee. My mum has always been a fairly fussy coffee drinker and she really enjoyed it. I would definitely recommend it to all of you.

