So you would of thought I would be telling you a huge sum that I have made after not posting for so many days but unfortunately not. I’ve not really done much to be honest, I’ve had a really busy few days and not done much on the money making side of things.

I’ve got lots of new ideas, and I can’t wait to get started on them. I have sold a few bits online but won’t add them to the total until I work out fees and probably until the money hits my account. I’ve been going nearly a month with the challenge now and my total is no where near as high as I would of wanted it to be, but there is a total which I personally think is the most important thing.

Best I get myself in gear and make some money!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Today’s Total – £0.57

Savings Total – £1.00

Current Total – £17.56

 

Today’s Letterbox Treats

I am very excited about my parcel I received from BzzAgent. I got some new Nescafe Azera Coffee and Cappuccino to taste. Will feature them more in my company of the day soon to tell you more what it is all like.

