Someone please kick me a kick and get me going seem to have lost all my motivation, I think it’s the fact that I’ve not actually made much money that I just feel a bit like I’m wasting my time, I’m trying to read some online forums, to get my mojo back, but could do with getting some money to see the total raise for it to come back.

I’ve found loads of new ideas, reading through my favourite forum, ‘Money Saving Expert’ has generated some fab tried and tested ideas, that have made other people money so lets hope they do me too. I don’t want to be one of these people who stick to one idea and use that to make all the money I personally think I would get bored, so I’m better off doing lots of little ones and adding them together. I’ve things I’m trying to sell online ending tomorrow so hopefully some will sell and I can make a few pennies on them. Got some fab crafty ideas I want to try using any of Amelie’s old clothes that don’t sell as well. Just wanted to do a quick update and get back to reading through hundreds more pages for hopefully loads of ideas to make hundred’s and find some Motivation.

Today’s Total – £0.11

Current Total – £16.99

