Today has been a good day signed up to 2 new survey site, and been busy doing surveys on the ones I’m already with. Very nearly at the payment for one of them so hopefully have a reasonable sum to add soon, fingers crossed. I feel like I’ve done a lot of the leg work, so lets hope I start to see some of the rewards very soon.

Been doing some decluttering so have found some more to sell online, so lets hope some of them sell soon.  If I’m honest I feel a little deflated, when I look at my total and see that it’s really not that high, it makes me wonder how long its really going to take. I am very grateful for some of the lovely emails and lovely comments they are making me feel motivated. I knew this was never going to be an easy task, but I was hoping that my total will have been at least double what it is now. I’ve been reading through a challenge on one of my favourite web forums, the challenge was from 2012 and the task was to make £2012 in 2012. There are some great ideas and tips, but it’s amazing how quick some of them got to the total but also a lot that are like me and struggling at the beginning but 75% of people who did the challenge made the total and I think about 40% made over the total, with some doubling it and more.

It’s given me some great ideas and I’m looking forward to trying them out. I am a lover of writing lists, so have enjoyed reading through and making a list of all the thing I want to try, now time to sit and work through the list. I look forward to sharing loads of them with you. I have been busy contacting the companies to see if I can share them with you, I hope you understand that I don’t want to jeopardise my accounts with them by sharing them if I’m not allowed.  But if anyone wants to join some survey sites then send me an email on tanya1792@hotmail.co.uk and I will refer you to some. Please remember I’m always up for new ideas and suggestions so please get in touch.

 

