So in theory today is DAY 1 and the challenge is beginning. I’m going to be making as much as I can, as well as saving which hopefully will lead to making in the long run. Although I’m only going to count money I have in my account in the total.

I have counted up all my change today to start me off and have £7 ready to pay into the bank and £8.91 in the change pot. May not be a massive sum but it’s a great start and every little bit counts.

Day 1 Total – £15.91

Current Total – £15.91

I would really love to hear from anyone who would like to join and d a similar challenge, anyone with advice or anyone with just comments, so please either just comment on the post or email tanya1792@hotmail.co.uk. I am also looking for companies who would like to maybe be like to be featured in the blog. please contact me if you would

